kontakt oss

Kontakt leder

 
 
 
 

 

Styret

TLF

Mail

 

Fokus fotoklubb

 

Styret.fokus@fokusfotoklubb.no

Leder

Terje Håheim

91825497

leder.styret@fokusfotoklubb.no

terje@haaheimconsulting.no

 

Nest leder

Dag Eidet

93434235

dag.eidet@online.no

Sekretær

Helge Solie

91609111

hsolie@online.no

Kasserer

Einar Bjaanes

97058126

einar.bjaanes@jotul.no

Styre medlem

Wenche Baardsen

90608313

wenchebaardsen@gmail.com

Styre medlem

Per Steinar Pettersen

 

persteinarp@gmail.com

Styre medle

 

 

 

Matrial forvalter

Einar Bjaanes

97058126

einar.bjaanes@jotul.no

Webansvarlig

Einar Bjaanes

97058126

einar.bjaanes@jotul.no

Fokusfotoklubb er tilknyttet NSFF